play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy Isuzu

At Newman & Reidy Isuzu we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy Isuzu

Newman & Reidy Isuzu
5
4.8

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful salesman, good price

    By Susan W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great help from Gary, the salesman. This was just the car I had been looking for with a good price.


  • 5

    Great overall swift service!

    By Craig M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no issues dealt with everything very quickly and had everything ready to collect! Although they could have given me slightly more on my part exchange as it was worth more than they paid however the car I purchased was great value with 12 months RAC breakdown and 3 month platinum warranty!overall great swift service!


  • 5

    Buy and sell a car

    By Roger N on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales man was very helpful. Very smooth experience.


  • 5

    Easy to buy, nice to deal with.

    By Linda M on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've purchased from A5 motors - now Newman. & Reidy. Some of the team are still there and remembered me from 7 years ago (and actually before that !!). The sales process is always open and honest and there is no pressure to buy. I test drove a number of cars before deciding on the one for me. And I love it! There is a car for everyone here regardless of the budget.


  • 5

    Local dealership offering great service

    By Gail I on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a replacement vehicle from Newman and Reidy after owning our previous car for 15 years. We were impressed with the attention and honest responses that we received and the flexibility in accommodating our test drive . We identified a small problem with the washer system and all promises, to effect a professional repair, prior to completion of the purchase were kept.TIme was spent on keeping us fully appraised and we would definitely both recommend this local dealership and return the next time we are due to replace our vehicle.

    Reply from Newman & Reidy Isuzu on 15/11/16

    Thank you for your comments


  • 5

    Second to None !

    By Andy H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a few bad experiences with second hand car garages and got to a point where I couldn't trust anyone anymore. Did my homework on the internet and they had some cracking reviews. As I lived 100 miles away I couldn't view it first so I took the plunge and bought it as it was just what I was looking for. These People were absolutely Brilliant from start to finish, and the car is Amazing.

    Reply from Newman & Reidy Isuzu on 10/07/17

    Thanks for your comment Andy. We appreciate that is difficult for any customer to purchase without seeing a car they are interested in. we are only too willing to give specific information or photos should any prospective customer request us to do so.