play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Newman & Reidy Isuzu

At Newman & Reidy Isuzu we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newman & Reidy Isuzu

Newman & Reidy Isuzu
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought an Audi without viewing it first....

    By paul C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very friendless and helpful. Pleasure to do business with. No flannel....just straight forward, easy going and honest! Highly recommend this seller. If only all car salesmen (people) were like this!


  • 5

    A good rounded test drive

    By Kay I on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite Thorough ,helpful, ready to answer any questions ,not pushy ,but fair, Willing to give a very good test drive up the a5 as well as how the car handled on country roads obviously they were driving. I have been taking my car to be serviced here and car washed for many years and I know they have a good reputation always happy to see you. I have no worries concerning the purchase beforehand. They had told me the car I was buying They sold it three years previous and because they had Done all the servicing on it knew the car . happy to sell it on the forecourt again that gave me confidence to. The previous Owner of the car also bought the next car from them so she too must be a happy customer.


  • 5

    No Problems

    By Les S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service, No Problems at all! Was ready for collection on time.


  • 5

    easy purchase

    By Terry W on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good helpfull all ok nice car ready on time as stated


  • 5

    Reliable, if a little over priced

    By Philip W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is our second time buying from this dealer and both experiences have been positive. Though they are rather over priced, any issues found are rectified without quibble, and I've not encountered many dealers like that.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Patrick C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice salesmen explaining everything and very helpfull. Not pushy or rushed for time excellent buying experience definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage to buy from

    By Jon W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round , will recommend to friends and family ,Loving the car, will buy from again 5⭐️


  • 5

    Patient and helpful

    By Jane T on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Newman and Reidy representative was very patient and helpful when I wanted to buy and part exchange a car. It was my first time doing so. I did not feel pressurised and he was clear about the process. Very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patricia M on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchased through Neman and Reidy excellent price, super service. Gave great price for part exchange and delivered new car exactly when advised. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Helpful salesman, good price

    By Susan W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great help from Gary, the salesman. This was just the car I had been looking for with a good price.


‹ Prev Next ›